2019 Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday January 9, 2019 by Fairhaven Acushnet Little League.

President Eric Lamontagne eslamontagne@comcast.net Executive Board Member
Vice President Jay Williams jwills24@comcast.net Executive Board Member
Secretary Becky Opozda Bvilla9408@gmail.com  
Treasurer Chris Vardo chris_vardo@yahoo.com Executive Board Member
Major Division Director Jerry Bettencourt  jbah27@aol.com Executive Board Member
Minor Division Director Brian Wotton brwpropserv@yahoo.com Executive Board Member
Gateway Division Director Dan Nault dnault1965@gmail.com Executive Board Member
Umpire Chief Paul Correia PaulCorreia@comcast.net Executive Board Member
Board Member Matt Ponte mponte39@comcast.net Executive Board Member
Board Member Mike Souza mikedy7@yahoo.com   Executive Board Member
Board Member Craig Brightman craigbrightman@comcast.net  
Board Member Todd Letoureau todd.letourneau@yahoo.com  
Board Member Dana Pickup Jr. danapickupjr@yahoo.com  
Board Member Roger Daluz rsd1975@comcast.net  
Board Member Jason daCosta            jasondacosta11@comcast.net  
Board Member Jay Vieira  jrv927@yahoo.com  
Board Member Kevin Klatt kchuck77@gmail.com  
Board Member Patti Britton bermudacruzn00@aol.com  

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.